Executive Office
Julia Hamm Doyle Tanuj Deora Website
Julia Hamm
President &
Chief Executive Officer
Ken Doyle
Chief Operating Officer
Tanuj Deora
Executive Vice President
& Chief Strategy Officer
Communications & Education
Mike Kruger Mike Taylor K Kaufmann
Mike Kruger
Director, Communications
Mike Taylor
Principal of Knowledge

K Kaufmann
Communications Manager

Cynthia Hunt Jaehne Jennifer Szaro Jenny Senff
Cynthia Hunt Jaehne
Senior Manager, Programs
Jennifer Szaro
Senior Director, Programs
Jenny Senff
Manager, Programs
Corinne St. Laurent Erika Tomatore  
Corinne St. Laurent
Associate, Communications
Erika Tomatore
Associate, Programs & Events

Marketing & Member Relations
Adam Wasserman Kevin McGrath Ian Motley
Adam Wasserman
Director of
Membership & Marketing
Kevin McGrath
Manager of

Ian Motley
Manager, Marketing

Brad Benton    
Brad Benton
Manager of Executive Affairs 
Charisse -Raysor IMG 1427 1  
Charisse Raysor
Senior Membership
Himali Shah
Senior Membership Associate
Jason Turrisi
Associate, Marketing
Finance & Operations
Beth Eagle Frank Grace MLewis
Beth Eagle
Director of Operations
Frank Grace
Senior Business Analyst &
Information Technology
Mike Lewis
Manager, Operations
Anita Elise Fritz-Gage  
Anita Bonner
Associate, Operations
Elise Fritz-Gage
Meetings Manager, Operations
Research & Strategy
John Sterling Ted -Davidovich Dan
John Sterling
Senior Director,
Research & Advisory
Ted Davidovich
Utility Planning
Dan Chwastyk
Utility Strategy Manager
Daisy Chung Ryan Edge Emyers
Daisy Chung
Research Manager
Ryan Edge
Research Analyst
Erika Myers
Senior Manager, Research
Ken Nick Esch Stearn

Vazken Kassakhian
Research Analyst

Nick Esch
Research Associate

Christine Stearn
Utility Strategy Analyst